YooSun Nam

Upcoming Shows

More shows added soon.


Past Shows

Jihee Yoon

Date City Venue
Thu Apr 27 Seoul Club Evans
Time: 9:00pm. Ji Hee Yoon Quintet HyunPhill Shin (Tenor Sax) Yoosun Nam (Alto sax) Hoo Kim (Bass) Soojin Seo (Drums) Jihee Yoon (Piano)

John Nam

Date City Venue
Sat Jul 15 Dae Goo City Old Blue
Time: 9:00pm. Seong Won Lee – Sax Yoosun Nam – Sax TBA – Bass Kyungyoon Nam – Piano Mihyun Seo- Drums

Sung Eun Kim

Date City Venue
Sat May 20 Seoul 무대륙
Time: 9:00pm. Sung Eun Kim – Guitar Yoosun Nam – Sax Je Gon Jeon – Bass Related post.
Sat May 06 Seoul I have a Dream
Time: 7:00pm. Sung Eun Kim – Guitar Yoosun Nam – Sax Joonsam Lee- Bass Bomi Choi – Drums

Sunji Lee

Date City Venue
Fri Feb 24 Seoul Maria Callas Hall
Time: 7:30pm. Sun Ji Lee -Piano Yoosun Nam – Sax YoungHoo Kim- Bass

YooSun Nam

Date City Venue
Thu Jun 29 Jin Joo city 진주
Time: 8:00pm. Kyu Jae Lee- Flute Jeong Hyun Jo -Trumpet Yoosun Nam – Sax Sung Ho Choi – Guitar Jin Joo Jang – Bass So wall Lee – Drums In Young Kim- Bass Yoon Nah Lee- Vocal Ah Hye Jo – Vocal Ju Mi Lee- Vocal
Mon Jun 26 Seoul, Iteawon Volstead Monday night Jazz
Time: 8:00pm. Young Deok Jo – Guitar Je Gon Jeon – Bass Sung Goo Lee- Drums
Fri Jun 16 Seoul 재즈가 알고 싶다
Time: 8:00pm. The Most Beautiful Moment in life 화양연화 Sun Ji Lee – Piano Hoo Kim – Bass Yoosun Nam – Sax
Wed May 31 Seoul All That Jazz
Time: 9:00pm. Yoosun Nam – Soprano, Alto Sax Jihee Yoon – Piano Jin Won Oh – Guitar Joonsam Lee- Bass YoungJin Kim- Drums
Mon May 15 Seoul Once In a Bluemoon
Time: 9:00pm. Yoosun Nam – Sax Ah Hye Jo – Vocal Jihee Yoon- Piano KyuJin Koo – Bass Jongsun Park – Drums
Wed Apr 26 Seoul 재즈가 알고 싶다
Time: 9:00pm. Jazz History Lecture Concert Yoosun Nam – Sax Jooheon Kim- Piano Miho Song – Bass Jongdae Oh – Drums
Sun Apr 23 Seoul Club Evans
Time: 9:00pm. Yoosun Nam Quintet Jae hoon Kang (Piano) Jinwon Oh (Guitar) Young Hoo Kim (Bass) Youngjin Kim (Drums)
Fri Apr 21 Seoul Cafe The Blues
Time: 8:00pm. HanEarl lee ( Piano) Sung Ho Choi (Guitar) Soojin Seo (Drums)
Mon Apr 10 Seoul, Iteawon Volstead Monday night Jazz
Time: 8:30pm. Sung Eun Kim (Guitar) Miho Song (Bass) Sung Goo Lee (Drums)
Tue Apr 04 Seoul Once In a Bluemoon
Time: 9:00pm. JiHee Yoon (Piano) Kyujin Goo (Bass) Steve Pruitt (Drums) Jimin lee (Vocal)
Mon Mar 13 Seoul Once In a Bluemoon
Time: 8:30pm. Jihee Yoon (Piano) KyoJin Koo (Bass) Steve Pruitt ( Drums) Jimin Lee (Vocal)
Mon Mar 06 Seoul, Iteawon Volstead Monday night Jazz
Time: 8:30pm. Seung Gu Lee – Drums Miho Song- Bass
Mon Feb 27 Seoul, Iteawon Volstead Monday night Jazz
Time: 9:00pm. Yoosun Nam Trio
Sun Jan 15 New York Club Bonafide
Time: 7:30pm. Yoosun Nam Quintet Sungwon Kim- Guitar Marty Kenny – Bass Alland Mednard- Drums
Fri Jan 13 Bronx Trinity Evangelical Church
Time: 7:30pm. Duo with Hyung Jin Choi (Piano)
Tue Dec 13 New York Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3
Time: 10:00pm. Yoosun Nam Kevin Harris (Piano) Marty Kenny (Bass) Allan Mednard (Drums)
Thu Dec 01 New Jersey Holy Name Medical Center
Time: 12:00pm. Enob Concert
Fri Sep 16 New York Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3
Time: 8:30pm. Manuel Shumedel – Piano Kenji Herbert – Guitar Marty Kenny – Bass Nathan Ellman Bell- Drums
Sat Aug 27 Kyung Gi do , Boon Dang, Jung Ja dong Club Palm
Time: 8:00pm. Kyu Min Shim – Piano Bass- InYoung Kim Drums- Dong Jin Shin
Sat Aug 20 Seoul Jazz Da
Time: 8:00pm. Moonhee Yoon – Piano Jinwon Oh – Guitar Kyung Jin Im- Bass Jung Hwan Park – Drums
Fri Aug 19 Seoul Meal’s House
Time: 8:00pm. Sun Ji Lee- Piano Miho Song- Bass
Thu Aug 18 Seoul Club Evans
Time: 9:00pm. Yoosun Nam New Quintet Yoosun Nam – Soprano Jinwon Oh – Guitar Moonhee Yoon- Piano YoungJin Kim- Drums Kyungjin Im – Bass
Wed Aug 17 Seoul Channel 1969
Time: 8:00pm. Jinwon Oh – Guitar Moonhee Yoon – Piano Kyungjin Im- Bass Youngjin Kim – Drums
Fri Aug 05 New York Arthur’s Tavern
Time: 7:00pm. Address: http://arthurstavernnyc.com/. Chang Min Jeon – Bass TBA- Drums
Thu Aug 04 New York Cafe R
Time: 12:00pm. Keisuke Matsuno – Guitar Marty Kenny – Bass Nathan Ellman Bell- Drums
Thu Jul 28 New York Cafe R
Time: 12:00pm. Keisuke Matsuno – Guitar Seong Yeob Lee- Organ Nathan Ellman Bell- Drums
Thu Jul 21 New York Cafe R
Time: 12:00pm. Justin Caroll – Organ Keisuke Matsuno – Guitar Nathan Ellman Bell- Drums
Thu Jul 14 New York Cafe R
Time: 12:00pm. Keisuke Matsuno – Guitar Marty Kenny – Bass Nathan Ellman Bell- Drums
Thu Jul 07 New York Cafe R
Time: 12:00pm. Justin Caroll – Organ Syberen Van Munster – Guitar Nathan Ellman Bell- Drums
Thu Jun 30 New York Calvary Hospital
Time: 3:00pm. Enob Concert So young Park – Vocal Daseul Kim – Bass Fabio Roja – Drums
Thu Jun 30 New York Cafe R
Time: 12:00pm. Marty Kenny – Bass Kenji Herbert – Guitar Nathan Ellman Bell- Drums
Thu Jun 23 New York Asian Cultural Center
Time: 7:30pm. Concert for Korean & Chinese Dialogue
Thu Jun 16 New York Cafe R
Time: 12:00pm. Keisuke Matsuno ( Guitar) Marty Kenny ( Bass) Nathan Ellman Bell- Drums
Thu Jun 09 New York Cafe R
Time: 12:00pm. Justin Caroll ( Organ) Keisuke Matsuno ( Guitar) Felix Lecaro ( Drums)
Thu Jun 02 New York Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3
Time: 10:00pm. Yoosun Nam New Quintet
Sat May 28 New York Barn Joo
Time: 8:00pm. Kyu Min Shim (Piano) Hoo Kim ( Bass)
Thu May 26 New York Cafe R
Time: 12:00pm. Keisuke Matsuno ( Guitar) Justin Caroll ( Organ) Nathan Ellman Bell ( Drums)
Sat May 21 New York Barn Joo
Time: 8:00pm. Kyu Min Shim (Piano) Hoo Kim (Bass)
Thu May 19 New York Cafe R
Time: 12:00pm. Justin Caroll (Organ) Jae young Jeong (Guitar) Nathan Ellman Bell (Drums)
Sat May 14 New York Barn Joo
Time: 8:00pm. Kyu Min Shim (Piano) Hoo Kim ( Bass)
Thu May 12 New York Cafe R
Time: 12:00pm. Odd Steinar Albrigtsen (Guitar) Justin Caroll (Organ) Nathan Ellman-Bell ( Drums )
Sat May 07 New York Barn Joo
Time: 8:00pm. Charlotte Grever (Alto sax) Walter Stinson (Bass) Nathan Ellman Bell ( Drums)
Thu May 05 New York Cafe R
Time: 12:00pm. Jae Young Jeong (Guitar) Justin Caroll (Organ) Nathan Ellman-Bell (Drums)
Sat Apr 30 New York Barn Joo
Time: 8:00pm. Kevin Harris ( Piano) Will Salter (Bass) Felix Lecaro (Drums)
Thu Apr 28 New York Cafe R
Time: 12:00pm. Odd Steinar Albrigtsen ( Guitar) Marty Kenny ( Bass) Nathan Ellman Bell (Drums)
Tue Apr 26 New York Enob
Time: 11:00am. Kyumin Shim – Piano Songyi Jeon- Vocal TBA- Bass
Sat Apr 23 New York Barn Joo
Time: 8:00pm. Manuel Schmiedel (Piano) Sam Trapchak (Bass) Fabio Ragnelli (Drums)
Thu Apr 21 New York Cafe R
Time: 12:00pm. Justin Carroll (Organ) Keisuke Matsuno ( Guitar) Nathan Ellman Bell (Drums)
Sat Apr 16 New York Barn Joo
Time: 8:00pm. Yago Vazquez (Piano) Matt Aronoff (Bass) Cory Cox (Drums)
Thu Apr 14 New York Cafe R
Time: 12:00pm. Keisuke Matsuno ( Guitar) Marty Kenny (Bass) Nathan Ellman Bell (Drums)
Sat Apr 09 New York Barn Joo
Time: 8:00pm. Kevin Harris (Piano) Pablo Merenera (Bass) Rodrigo Rebeccan ( Drums)
Thu Apr 07 New York Cafe R
Time: 11:00am. Justin Caroll (Organ) Keisuke Matsuno ( Guitar) Nathan Ellman Bell (Drums)
Sat Apr 02 New York Barn Joo
Time: 8:00pm. Kevin Harris – Piano Will Slater- Bass Felix Lecaro – Drums
Thu Mar 31 New York Cafe R
Time: 12:00pm. Keisuke Matsuno – Guitar Marty Kenny – Bass Nathan Elman Bell- Drums
Sat Mar 26 New York Barn Joo
Time: 8:00pm. Kyumin Shim Piano Will Slater Bass Shawn Baltazor Drums
Thu Mar 24 New York Cafe R
Time: 12:00pm. Keisuke Matsuno Guitar Justin Caroll Organ Nathan Ellman Bell Drums
Sat Mar 19 New York Barn Joo
Time: 8:00pm. Kyu Min Shim Hoo Kim Dong JiN Shin
Sat Mar 12 New York Barn Joo
Time: 8:00pm. Keisuke Matsuno Justin Caroll Shawn Baltazor
Thu Mar 10 New York Cafe R
Time: 12:00pm. Keisuke Matsuno Justin Caroll Nathan Ellman Bell
Sat Mar 05 New York Barn Joo
Time: 8:00pm. Manuel Shmiedel – Piano John Tate-Bass Alex Wyatt- Drums
Thu Mar 03 New York Cafe R
Time: 12:00pm. Daan Klejin – Guitar Marty Kenny – Bass Nathan Ellman Bell- Drums
Sat Feb 27 New York Barn Joo
Time: 8:00pm. Syberen Van Muster – Guitar Will Slater- Bass Jerad Lippi – Drumes
Thu Feb 25 New York Cafe R
Time: 12:00pm. Marty Kenny -Bass Daan Klejin – Guitar Nathan Ellman Bell- Drums
Tour: February 2016: Korea
Sun Feb 07 Seoul All That Jazz
Sat Feb 06 Seoul Jazz Da
Fri Feb 05 Seoul Les Philosophies
Thu Feb 04 Seoul EBS TV
2016 Korean Jazz New Face Series
Wed Feb 03 Seoul Club Evans
Time: 9:00pm. Keisuke Matsuno- Guitar Jihee Yoon – Piano Hoo Kim- Bass Junyoung Song- Drums
Sat Jan 23 New York Barn Joo
Time: 8:00pm. Dan Clay – Piano Tim Dicarlo – Bass Shawn Baltazor- Drums
Thu Jan 21 New York Cafe R
Time: 12:00pm. Justin Carroll – Organ Simon Jermyn- Bass Nathan Ellman Bell- Drums
Sat Jan 16 New York Barn Joo
Time: 8:00pm. Nitzan Gavrieli – Piano Will Slater- Bass Alex Wyatt- Drums
Thu Jan 14 New York Cafe R
Time: 12:00pm. Daan Kleijn- Guitar Marty Kenny – Bass Nathan Ellman Bell- Drums
Sat Jan 09 New York Barn Joo
Time: 8:00pm. Kevin Harris – Piano Eddy Khaimovich – Bass Jerad Lippi – Drums
Thu Jan 07 New York Cafe R
Time: 12:00pm. Keisuke Matsuno- Guitar Marty Kenny – Bass Nathan Ellman Bell- Drums
Sat Jan 02 New York Barn Joo
Time: 8:00pm. Keisuke Matsuno- Guitar Justin Carroll- Organ Alex Wyatt- Drums
Sat Dec 26 New York Barn Joo
Time: 7:00pm. w/ Kevin Harris, Hoo Kim, and Fabio Rojas.
Sat Oct 10 Brooklyn Shapeshifter Lab
Time: 9:00pm. Quintet w/ KyuMin Shim, Mike Bono, Will Slater, and Colin Stranahan Related post. More information

김해재즈콘써트

Date City Venue
Fri May 12 Kim Hae City, Korea 김해 문화의 전당
Time: 7:00pm. Yoosun Nam -Soprano, Alto sax Hyunwoo Yeo – Clarinet, Baritone Sax, Tenor sax Eunmi Kim – Flute Joph van line – Trumpet YongJoon Jeon – Piano In Young Kim – Bass So wall lee – Drums Jumi Lee – Vocal Ah Hye Jo- vocal